top of page
illinois society of medical assistants_2


Aux Plaines

Brookfield zoo Aux Plaines Chapter.jpg

President: Sharon Strutzenberg, MA, CMA (AAMA)  Contact 

Vice President:  Lydnise House, CMA (AAMA)

Secretary/Treasurer: Donna Radzun, CMA (AAMA)  Contact 

Representative: Sharon Strutzenberg, MA, CMA (AAMA)  Contact 

Alt Representative:  Lydnise House, CMA (AAMA)


OSF central chapter.jpg

President: Patricia (Patti) Leisner CMA (AAMA)

Vice President:  vacant

Secretary: Dianne Mowrer, CMA (AAMA)    Contact

Treasurer: Patricia (Patti) Leisner, CMA (AAMA)      Contact 

Representative: Dianne Mowrer, CMA (AAMA)

Alt Representative: Patricia (Patti) Leisner, CMA (AAMA)


chicago chapter bean.jpg

President: Rosemarie Ponce Mancha  Contact 

Vice President: Anita Figueroa, CMA (AAMA)  Contact

Secretary/Treasurer: Mary F. Dunham 

Representative: Rosemarie Ponce Mancha

Alt Representative: Unknown

Illinois Valley

Image by Brad Knight

President: Amy Barto, CMA (AAMA)   Contact

Secretary/Treasurer: Chris Tondi, CMA (AAMA)  Contact

Representative: Amy Barto, CMA (AAMA)

Alt Representative: Chris Tondi, CMA (AAMA)

Lincoln Land

Image by Tucker Good

Vice President:  
Treasurer:  -

Representative: -

Alternate Representative: 

Mississippi Valley Chapter

Mississippi Valley Chapter.jpg

President: Rhonda Sandahl, RN, CMA (AAMA)   Contact 

Vice President: Tammy Fulton, CMA (AAMA)   Contact 

Secretary: Kathleen (Kathy) Monteith, CMA (AAMA)    Contact 

Treasurer: Rebecca (Becky) Cruse, CMA (AAMA)   Contact 

Representative: Rhonda Sandahl, RN, CMA (AAMA)

Alt Representative: Rebecca (Becky) Cruse, CMA (AAMA)

Northwest Cook

Image by Blake Guidry

President: Dale Bondi, CMA (AAMA)    Contact

Vice President: 

Secretary: Dale Bondi, CMA (AAMA)    Contact 

Treasurer: Julie A. Stoffregen, CMA (AAMA)      Contact

Representative:  Dale Bondi, CMA (AAMA)

Alt Representative:  Julie Stoffregen CMA (AAMA)


sock monkey.jpg

President: Katherine Schoonhoven, CMA (AAMA), CPC  Contact

Vice President: 
Secretary:  Jill Birdwell, CMA (AAMA)      Contact    
Treasurer:  Kim Gorsegner, CMA (AAMA)      Contact 
Representative: Jill Birdwell CMA (AAMA)
Alt Representative: Kathy Schoohoven CMA (AAMA), AAS, CPC

Southern Illinois Regional Medical (SIRMA)

ketchup bottle.jfif

President: Najla Russell, CMA (AAMA)      Contact 
Vice President:  Emily Stenger, CMA (AAMA)
Secretary: Beverly (Bev) Brown, CMA (AAMA)

Treasurer:  Sara Baer, CMA (AAMA)      Contact 
Representative:  Betty Kronemeyer, CMA (AAMA)     Contact 
Alt Representative:  Sara Baer, CMA (AAMA)

bottom of page